Contacts Us

Publishing

Jerry Ramsdale
Managing director
01727 739160
jerry@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Steve Moody
Publisher
Fleet World
01727 739160
steve@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Advertising

Harry Whyte
Account Director
01727 739160
harry@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Claire Warman
Account Directors
01727 739160
claire@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Yvonne Wright
Account Directors
01727 739160
yvonne@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Market Overview / Supplier Directory Advertising

Tracy Howell
Office manager
01727 739160
tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Print Production

Luke Wikner
Head of production
01727 739160
luke@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Tina Ries
Designer
01727 739160
sam@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Daniel Bennett
Designer
01727 739160
sam@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Editorial

John Challen
Editor
International Fleet World
01727 739160
john@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Alex Grant
Deputy Editor
Fleet World
01727 739160
alex@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Natalie Middleton
Business editor
01727 739160
natalie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Jonathan Musk
Content editor
01727 739160
natalie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Circulation/Subscriptions

Tracy Howell
Office manager
01727 739160
tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk